10. Workshop 2007 (Indonesia)

Organised by Swiss German University (SGU) Indonesia

Monday 16.04.2007

  • Morning: Arrival of all teams in Singapore
    Visit of a Container Terminal
  • Afternoon: Chinatown and Marina (Boat trip)
  • Evening: Mount Faber and East Side Beach for dinner at the waterfront
  • Hotel in Singapore

Tuesday 17.04.2007

  • Morning: Singapore
  • Afternoon: Flight to Bali
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Wednesday 18.04.2007

  • Morning: Presentation of the Management Game
  • Afternoon: Test Round
    Start of the Table Tennis Tournament
    Lecturers Meeting
  • Evening: Belgian and Swiss Team
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Thursday 19.04.2007

  • Morning: Quarter 1
  • Afternoon: Quarter 2
  • Evening: Chinese and American Team
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Friday 20.04.2007

  • Day trip: Bali Island with visit of a textile factory
  • Evening Kuta
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Saturday 21.04.2007

  • Morning: Quarter 3
  • Afternoon: Quarter 4
  • Evening: Portuguese and Finnish Team
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Sunday 22.04.2007

  • Morning: Quarter 5
  • Afternoon: Quarter 6
  • Evening: German and Arab Team
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Monday 23.04.2007

  • Morning: Preparation of the General Assembly
  • Afternoon: General Assembly of 7 Companies
  • Evening: Russian Team
  • Hotel on Bali Island

Tuesday 24.04.2007

  • Morning: Flight to Yogyakarta, Java Island
  • Afternoon: Visit of a batic factory, and a silver smith
  • Hotel in Yogyakarta

Wednesday 25.04.2007

  • Morning: Visit of Borobudur and Prambanan temples in Yogyakarta
  • Afternoon: Flight to Jakarta
  • Evening: General Assembly of 3 Companies at SGU
    Dinner and Indonesian evening
  • Hotel in Jakarta

Thursday 26.04.2007

  • Morning: Visit of a steel factory and Siemens Cilegon
  • Afternoon: Old Port Jakarta and Batavia
  • Hotel in Jakarta

Friday 27.04.2007

  • Morning: Flight to Bangkok
  • Evening: Promenade to the Night Market Phatphong Lane / Silom Road
  • Hotel in Bangkok

Saturday 28.04.2007

  • Morning: Shopping Silom Road
  • Afternoon: City Tour with Boat Ride
  • Hotel in Bangkok

Sunday 29.04.2007

  • All day: Shopping
  • Evening: Return flights