Sprechzeiten FB M-A im Wintersemester 2018/2019

LehrkraftWoche /TagUhrzeitRaumTel.378-
Prof. Dr.-Ing. BeaterWS 18/19: Donnerstag u. n. V., beater.peter@fh-swf.de,11.15 - 12.0002.212/07.0143346
Prof. Dr.-Ing. BechtholdWS 18/19: Donnerstag und n. V., Bechthold.Jens@fh-swf.de08.00 - 10.0002.2103345
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Brenken. V., Anmeldung unter: brenke.andreas@fh-swf.de02.1083311
Prof. de Wilden. V., dewilde.marjolein@fh-swf.de02.2143334
Prof. Dr. DörrenbergWS 18/19: Mittwoch u. n. V., doerrenberg.florian@fh-swf.de14.00 - 15.0002.2173243
Prof. Dr.-Ing. FrankWS 18/19 Dienstag u. n .V., Frank.Thorsten@fh-swf.de10.00 - 11.0002.1103122
Prof. Dr. GoekeWS 18/19: Mittwoch u. n. V.,
Goeke.Andre@fh-swf.de
13.00 - 14.0002.2203347
Glinkan. V., glinka.dominic@fh-swf.de17.1153523
Henningn. V., henning.sabine@fh-swf.de17.1173524
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kailn. V., Kail.Christoph@fh-swf.de02.2243337
Prof. Dr. Kernn. V., Kern.Ulrich@fh-swf.de02.2083352
Prof. Dr.-Ing. NoeWS 18/19: Mittwoch u. n. V.,
Noe.Alfons@fh-swf.de

11.00 - 12.00
02.2253348
Ludwign. V., ludwig.andreas@fh-swf.de02.1143348
Prof. Dr. Schülken. V., Schuelke.Mark@fh-swf.de02.0163103
Prof. Dr. SchultenWS 18/19: Montag u. n. V., schulten.matthias@fh-swf.de15.15 - 16.4502.2213354
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Schulz-BeenkenWS 18/19: Mittwoch u. n. V.,
Schulz-Beenken.Anne-Suse@fh-swf.de
14.00 - 15.0002.2013340
Prof. Dr. Stöwer-Groten. V., Stoewer-Grote.Ruth@fh-swf.de02.2233356
Prof. Dr.-Ing. StumpeWS 18/19: Mittwoch u. n. V., Stumpe.Martin@fh-swf.de11.00 - 12.0002.2023341/3368
Prof. Dr.-Ing. StumpfWS 18/19: Donnerstag u. n. V., Stumpf.Christian@fh-swf.de10.15 - 11.4502.2093130

Abkürzungen: n. V. = nach Vereinbarung