ABGESAGT / CANCELLED

23rd International Workshop 2020 (Portugal)

A project of South Westphalia University of Applied Sciences, Germany. Hosted by ESCE (Escola Superior de Ciências Empresariais) IPS Setúbal

Saturday 18.04.2020

  • all teams: arrival at Lisbon International Airport Meeting Point: hotel in Lisbon
  • coming together event night in Lisbon

Sunday 19.04.2020

  • Lisbon sightseeing night in Lisbon

Monday 20.04.2020

  • Trip to Algarve with company visit Welcome dinner
  • Evening program by Portuguese team night in Algarve

Tuesday and Wednesday 21.04.2020 and 22.04.2020

  • Management Game: Initial presentation and testing period Management Simulation: periods 1-3
  • Evening programs by national teams nights in Algarve

Thursday 23.04.2020

  • Management Simulation: period 4
  • Half day trip at Algarve with company visit night in Algarve

Friday till Sunday 24.04.2020 till 26.04.2020

  • Management Simulation: periods 5-8 preparation for general assembly
  • General Assemblies
  • preparation for final presentation nights in Algarve

Monday 27.04.2020

  • Trip to Setubal Final presentations closing dinner
  • night in Setubal

Tuesday 28.04.2020

  • Trip to Coimbra
  • Company visit and City tour night in Coimbra

Wednesday 29.04.2020

  • Trip to Oporto
  • Company visit and City tour night in Oporto

Thursday 30.04.2020

  • City tour with company visits in Porto night in Oporto

Friday 01.05.2020

  • departure of all teams