Sprechzeiten FB M-A im der vorlesungsfreien Zeit vom 10.02.-20.03.2020

LehrkraftWoche /TagUhrzeitRaumTel.378-
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Beatern. V., beater.peter@fh-swf.de,02.212/07.0143346
Prof. Dr.-Ing. BechtholdDonnerstag und n. V., Bechthold.Jens@fh-swf.de08.00 - 10.0002.2103345
Dr. Beckhuisn. V., beckhuis.sven@fh-swf.de02.2253648
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Brenken. V., Anmeldung unter: brenke.andreas@fh-swf.de02.1083311
Prof. de Wilden. V., dewilde.marjolein@fh-swf.de02.2143334
Prof. Dr. Dörrenbergn. V., doerrenberg.florian@fh-swf.de02.2173243
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frankn .V., Frank.Thorsten@fh-swf.de02.1103122
Prof. Dr. Goeken. V., Goeke.Andre@fh-swf.de02.2203347
Glinkan. V., glinka.dominic@fh-swf.de02.2153523
Lindhauern. V., lindhauer.sabine@fh-swf.de02.2153524
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kailn. V., Kail.Christoph@fh-swf.de02.2243337
Prof. Dr. Kernn. V., Kern.Ulrich@fh-swf.de02.2083352
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Noen. V., noe.alfons@fh-swf.de02.2253348
Ludwign. V., ludwig.andreas@fh-swf.de02.1143331
Schaafn. V., Schaaf.Alexander@fh-swf.de06.0113529
Prof. Dr. Schülken. V., Schuelke.Mark@fh-swf.de02.0163103
Prof. Dr. Schultenn. V., schulten.matthias@fh-swf.de02.2213354
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Schulz-BeenkenMittwoch, außer 6.2.-20.2. u. 10.3.-15.3.20 Schulz-Beenken.Anne-Suse@fh-swf.de14.00 - 15.0002.2013340
Prof. Dr. Stöwer-Groten. V., Stoewer-Grote.Ruth@fh-swf.de02.2233356
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stumpen. V., Stumpe.Martin@fh-swf.de02.2023341/3368
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stumpfn. V., Stumpf.Christian@fh-swf.de02.2093130
Dr. Weiß-Borkowskin.V., weiss-borkowski.nathalie@fh-swf.de02.2013376

Abkürzungen: n. V. = nach Vereinbarung